List of Brokerage Firms at Tehran Stock Exchange 

 

 
Download the related file

 



No Name TEL FAX Website E-mail
1 Aban 88553030 88556080 www.abanbroker.com aban@abanbroker.com
2 Abtin Stock 88809270 88939821 www.abtinstock.com abtinstock@gmail.com
3 Aftab Derakhshan Khavarehmiayaneh 88534056 88752469 www.mesbroker.com mesbroker@gmail.com
4 Agah 88674421 88674526 www.agahbroker.com info@agahbroker.com
5 Amin Avid 42366000 42366411 www.aminbc.com amin avid @gmail.com
6 Amin Sahm 66726227 66726284 www.aminsahm.com aminsahm@aminsahmbroker.com
7 Ansar Bank 22012886 --- www.ansarbroker.com info@ansarbroker.com
8 Apadana 88714972 88715158 www.apadanabroker.com apadana. brokering@yahoo.com
9 Arad Iranian 88898969 88898969 www.aradbourse.com info@aradbourse.com
10 Arge Houman 88203311 88209670 www.argbroker.com ahbroker.co@gmail.com
11 Aria Bourse 22270235 22270433 www.arya-bourse.com info@arya-bourse.com
12 Aria Novin 88323530 88303633 www.arianovinbroker.com aria.novin74@gmail.com
13 Arman Tadbire Naghshe Jahan 0311-66974205 0311-22908778 www.armanbroker.ir armantadbirisf@yahoo.com
14 Armoon Bourse 88706568 88718879 www.armoonbourse.com aroonbourse@yahoo.com
15 Arzesh Afarine Alvand 88563896 88563956 www.arzeshafarin.com info@arzeshafarin.ir
16 Asel 88701890 88715847 www.aselbroker.com aselbroker@gmail.com
17 Atieh 88787771 --- www.atieh-broker.com info@atieh-broker.com
18 Atisaz Bazar 66733539 66748881 www.atibroker.ir info@atibroker.com
19 Ayandeh Bank 88721100 88711701 www.tbsc.ir info@tbsc.ir
20 Bahman 83326 88724241 www.bahmanbroker.com info@bahmanbroker.com
21 Bazar Saham 22254165 22254165 www.bazarsahambourse.com info@bazarsahambourse.com
22 Behgozin 42846 42846 www.behgozinbroker.com info@behgozinbroker.com
23 Behin Pouya 0311-66737044 0311-6612889 www.behinpouya.com behinpouya @yahoo.com
24 Bourse Bimeh Iran 88108427 88481230 www.boursebimeh.com info@boursebimeh.com
25 Boursiran 88832860 88810329 www.boursiran.ir info@boursiran.ir
26 Burhan Sahand 88425242 88793110 www.bsbourse.com info@bsbourse.com
27 Dey Bank 66743958 66700542 www.daybankbroker.com ---
28 Donyaye Khobreh 66724001 66724003 www.dkhobreh.com info@dkhobreh.com
29 Donyaye Novin Saham 66705889 66742766 www.dnovinbroker.com info@dnovinbroker.com
30 Ebraz 88318884 88318886 www.ebrazbourse.com ebraz@ebrazbourse.com
31 Eghtesad bidar 26231105 66988211 www.eghtesadbroker.com info@ebbco.ir
32 Eghtesad Novin Bank 66743848 66744240 www.novinbourse.com bourse.novin@gmail.com
33 Etminan Sahm 66728080 66742381 www.etminansahm.com etminansahm@yahoo.com
34 Farabi 88557274 88557278 www.irfarabi.com info@irfarabi.com
35 Firoozeh Asia 22130924 22130924 www.firouzehasia.com info@firouzehasia.com
36 Foulad Mabna 88383611 88383616 www.fouladmabna.co.ir ---
37 Hafez 83321000 88729818 www.hafezbourse.com tehran@hafezbourse.com
38 Imen Bourse 66740877 66705292 www.imenbourse.ir imenboors1@yahoo.com
39 Iran Sahm 88873236 88873236 www.iransahm.info info@iransahm.info
40 Isatis Pooya 0351-5220458 0351-5220458 www.ipb.ir isatispooya@yahoo.com
41 Jahan Sahm 66726650 66707888 www.jahanibroker.com jahansahmbroker@yahoo.com
42 Kalaye Khavarmiyaneh 87168 88557278 www.mecbroker.com cargozari@yahoo.com
43 Karafarin Bank 22655911 22655912 www.karafarinbrokerage.com info@karafarinbrokerage.com
44 Karamad 22012763 --- www.irankbc.com info@irankbc.com
45 Keshavarzi Bank 66972308 66409248 www.agribourse.com info@agribourse.com
46 Ayandeh Negar Kharazmi 61914000 61914000 www.kharazmibroker.com ---
47 Khavar Miyaneh Bank 66738142 66724120 www.mebbco.com info@mebbco.com
48 Khobregan Saham 66717760 66738749 www.khobregan.com info@khobregan.com
49 Maskan Bank 88527061 88720384 www.maskanbourse.com info@maskanbourse.com
50 Mehr Eghtesad Iranian 42919000 42919105 www.meibourse.com info@meibourse.com
51 Mehrafarin 66743900 81901070 www.mehrbroker.com mehr_sahm@yahoo.com
52 Mellat Bank 88106355 88106345 www.mellatbroker.com info@mellatbroker.com
53 Melli Bank 84358 84359411 www.bmibourse.com info@bmibourse.com
54 Mobin Sarmayeh 88382904 88933896 www.mobinsarmayeh.com info@mobinsarmayeh.com
55 Modabber Asia 88735680 88736298 www.modabber.com modabberasia@gmail.com
26 Mofid 8700 81909 www.emofid.com contact@emofid.com
57 Moshaveran Saham 88718406 88719814 www.kmsco.ir info@kmsco.ir
58 Nahayatnegar 84450 26602046 www.nahayatnegar.com nahayatnegar@gmail.com
59 Namad Shahedan 88920126 88920127 www.shahedanbroker.com info@shahedanbroker.com
60 Noandishan Bazareh Sarmayeh 82450 88601764 www.noandishan.ir info@noandishan.ir
61 Omid Sahm 88345219 88842739 www.omidsahm.com omidsahmbrokerage@yahoo.com
62 Omran Fars 22631662 84051111 www.omranfars.com omranfars@yahoo.com
63 Ordibehesht Iranian 82446 82467170 www.oibourse.com info@oibourse.com
64 Pars ideh Bonyan 88967683 88967495 www.pib.co.ir pibbroker@yahoo.com
65 Pars Nemoudgar 42874000 42874000 www.parsnem.ir info@parsnem.ir
66 Parsian 87148 88540751 www.parsianbroker.com info@parsianbroker.com
67 Pasargad Bank 88480256 88480252 www.pasargadbroker.com info@pasargadbroker.com
68 Pegah yavaran Novin 88852361 88852509 www.pegahbourse.ir info@pegahbourse.ir
69 Pishgaman Behparvar 88942954 --- www.behbourse.com info@behbourse.com
70 Rahborde Sarmayehgozari Iran Saham 66724850 88306141 www.rahbord-investment.com rahbord.hesabdari@gmail.com
71 Rahnamaye Sarmayehgozaran 66726011 66723355 www.rahnamabroker.com info@rahnamabroker.com
72 Razavi 22075854 27631300 www.rbc.ir info@rbc.ir
73 Refah Kargaran Bank 88550109 88550108 www.refahbroker.com info@refahbroker.com
74 Saba Jahad 63486000 66414156 www.sjb.co.ir info@sjb.co.ir
75 Saba Tamin 42115000 --- www.sababroker.com info@sab broker.com
76 Saderat Bank 88707107 88726157 www.saderatbourse.com saderat_bankbroker@yahoo.com
77 Saham Barez 66731315 66710870 www.sahambarez.com clients@sahambarez.info
78 Saham Gostarane Shargh 66736156 66736146 www.sahamgostaran.com sahamgostara@gmail.com
79 Saham Pajoohan-e Shayan 66717988 66735361 www.sahampajoohan.com sp_shayan @ yahoo.com
82 Sahm Ashena 66716891 22073072 www.abco.ir info@abco.ir
81 Sahm Azin 22903707 88741331 www.sahmazin.com sahmazin@yahoo.com
82 Sahmyar 88710357 88710357 www.sahmyar.ir brk_sahmyar@yahoo.com
83 Saman Bank 88774669 88774670 www.samanbourse.com info@samanbourse.com
84 Sanat va Madan Bank 66729173 66745892 www.smbroker.ir info@smbroker.ir
85 Sarmayeh Gozari Meli Iran 88784215 88795770 www.nibi.ir kargozari_melli_iran@yahoo.com
86 Sarmayeh va Danesh 66743087 66716428 www.ckbroker.com info@ckbroker.com
87 Sav Afarin 88300824 88830596 savbroker.com info@savbroker.com
88 Seavolexkala 66754661 88933027 www.seavolexkala.com info@seavolexkala.com
89 Sepah Bank 88726057 88725599 www.bourse.sepahbourse.com info@sepahbourse.com
90 Sepehre bastan 22908772 88481650 www.sepehrebastan.com ---
91 Setare jonoub 88383576 88383579 www.southstar-co.com ---
92 Shahr 88481651 88382908 www.BcityB.com info@BcityB.com
93 Shakhes Saham 88797885 88797884 www.shakhessaham.com shakhes.saham@yahoo.com
94 Simabgoon 66724995 66718808 www.simabgoonbourse.com simabgoon @simabco.com
95 Tadbirgar Sarmayeh 88882265 88873381 www.tadbirgar.com info@tadbirgar.com
96 Tadbirgarane Farda 82428 88798734 www.tadbirbroker.com info@tfbroker.com
97 Tamin Sarmayeh Novin 86791000 88720935 www.nibbourse.com info@nibbourse.com
98 Tavazon Bazar 88627561 88621916 www.tavazonex.com ---
99 Tejarat Bank 88702570 88555338 www.bt-broker.com info@bt-broker.com
100 Tosee Andisheh Dana 22622630 66359021 www.danabroker.com info@danabroker.com
101 Tosee Saderat Bank 88344235 88316074 www.edbibroker.com info@edbibroker.com
102 Tosee Sahand 88556285 --- www.sahandbroker.com info@sahandbroker.com
103 Tosee Sarmayeh Donya 66729121 66742104 www.tsd-broker.com tossehe.sarmayeh@gmail.com
104 Tosse-eh Farda 88215904 88051494 www.tsstock.ir info@tsstock.ir
Note: All phone and fax numbers need to be dialed with +9821, area code for Iran, Tehran; unless otherwise is mentioned in the table above.

   


Last Updated July 2016.